How to Move PST Files to Office 365

Hosted by Mike Weaver, Director of Enterprise Migrations at Quadrotech

August 20 - 11 AM ET / 4 PM BST / 5 PM CEST

PST files were popular in the 90s and 00s, but now they're as outdated as answering machines and floppy disks. However, some users never got the memo, and PSTs still litter many enterprise organizations. 
 
The security issues surrounding PST files have been well-known for years, but the recent shift to home-working has put them back in the spotlight, as remote access is near-impossible - meaning critical data is out of reach and vulnerable.
 
As such, the need to move PST data to Office 365 and upgrade the user experience has never been greater.
 

During this webinar, we'll cover:

  • How to locate all PST files on your network
  • What network and throughput considerations to plan for
  • How to ensure a happy end-user experience, both during and post-PST migration
Aimed at CIOs, IT Managers, Exchange Admins, Office 365 Engineers, MSP Partners, Compliance Officers, Data Security professionals, and those working in Digital Transformation, this session will outline everything you need to know about PST files in the modern world, and how to move them to Exchange Online archiving or user mailboxes.
 

All registrants will be sent a link to the video recording after the event,  so please sign up even if you can't make the live broadcast.

Webinar Registration

Mike Weaver, Director of Enterprise Migrations at Quadrotech

About your host

Mike Weaver, Director of Enterprise Migrations

Mike has worked on some of the largest Office 365 migration projects in the world, helping Enterprise clients upgrade complex IT systems.

As Product Owner of PST Flight Deck, he is passionate about tackling the issues posed by PST files. and is ultimately on a mission to help you locate, migrate, and eradicate them from your environment.